Contact


Business Address

8/11 McIntosh Drive Steel River Estate Mayfield West  2304


Phone

Phone: (02) 4952 5200

Fax: +61 249 529 337


Contact Email

sales@pdcgroup.com.au

 

Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Steve Pullen Managing Director 0418 605 751 spullen@pdcgroup.com.au
Ronnie Pullen Commercial Manager 0402 070 872 rpullen@pdcgroup.com.au
Matt Townsend Sales 0403 063 765 mtownsend@pdcgroup.com.au
Brock O'Sullivan Sales 0401 261 846

bosullivan@pdcgroup.com.au

Chad Appleyard Sales (02) 4952 5200 cappleyard@pdcgroup.com.au